CHED Center of Excellence in Agricultural Engineering

Member of the  ERDT Consortium

In April 2007, a consortium of eight engineering institutions in the country was created to implement the Engineering Research and Development for Technology (ERDT) Program. Led by the University of the Philippines in Diliman, the other members of the consortium are Central Luzon State University (CLSU), the Ateneo de Manila University, the De LaSalle University, the Mapua Institute of Technology, the University of San Carlos, the Mindanao State University, and the University of the Philippines at Los Banos (UPLB). The graduate program in agricultural engineering is being offered in two universities: CLSU and UPLB.

Copyright. All Rights Reserved. 2014. College of Engineering, Central Luzon State University, 

Science City of Munoz, Nueva Ecija 3120 Philippines